World destruction comes in small shrink-wrapped packages...


Apocalypse Then: The World Needs a Hero

On this day, in 2001, the metal album by Megadeth, The World Needs a Hero, was released.

The Track listing is as follows:

1. Disconnect

2. The World Needs A Hero

3. Coming Home- bonus track

4. Moto Psycho

5. 1000 Times Goodbye

6. Burning Bridges

7. Promises

8. Recipe For Hate... Warhorse

9. Losing My Senses

10. Dread And The Fugitive Mind

11. Silent Scorn

12. Return To Hangar

13. When

Dread And The Fugitive Mind made it onto the Greatest Hits Album of both 2000 and 2005, titled Capitol Punishment: The Megadeth Years and Greatest Hits: Back to the Start, respectively.

Return to Hangar is the continuation of the epic "Hangar 18" off of Rust in Peace.



Post a Comment

If you’ve found this post helpful or humorous, why don't you bookmark it right now? You can do this by using the ‘share it’ or the ‘addthis’ buttons. Please feel free to share this article with others.

You may also leave a comment as well.

Bookmarking and commenting only takes a little time, and you can also consider subscribing to my RSS feed for more!


What does AAA stand for?

It's not an abbreviation of anything. It just means the best of the best... 

"Well, now you know the truth: Apocalypso's Atomic Arcade!"

English French German Spain Italian Dutch

Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified
by : BTF

Label Cloud